?>

Result Today ||

Next Result :
13:29:39



Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Prize 1st
3
4
4
5
2
8
Prize 2nd
2
8
1
3
6
3
Prize 3th
2
1
6
9
6
6
Lucky Prize
708113917382
234850218833
751034797349
126203789983
626401270859
Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
Monday 20 May 2024 399278 311434 687782
Sunday 19 May 2024 413839 831316 198842
Saturday 18 May 2024 250045 538962 496462
Friday 17 May 2024 345160 958419 914349
Thursday 16 May 2024 256787 482820 473702
Wednesday 15 May 2024 780529 471652 683685
Tuesday 14 May 2024 321914 893351 295036
Monday 13 May 2024 595722 380107 992446
Sunday 12 May 2024 244618 881073 790316
Saturday 11 May 2024 990249 949523 557168
Friday 10 May 2024 605829 129312 362657
Thursday 09 May 2024 496050 451855 494692
Wednesday 08 May 2024 461967 494384 944615