?>

Result Today ||

Next Result :
13:29:39



Sunday, 23 June 2024
Prize 1st
3
8
5
6
6
5
Prize 2nd
5
3
4
7
5
6
Prize 3th
1
2
6
9
3
7
Lucky Prize
209060500323
87523914731
176973246390
373254586303
885003530659
Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
Saturday 22 June 2024 890535 871340 379010
Friday 21 June 2024 812717 752860 721205
Thursday 20 June 2024 571595 585645 539033
Wednesday 19 June 2024 305881 925750 378576
Tuesday 18 June 2024 179177 198415 213475
Monday 17 June 2024 722411 570118 295416
Sunday 16 June 2024 935899 638878 275906
Saturday 15 June 2024 474042 497008 786158
Friday 14 June 2024 220092 506434 826400
Thursday 13 June 2024 985311 646240 739513
Wednesday 12 June 2024 774222 161804 137982
Tuesday 11 June 2024 856544 904190 423621
Monday 10 June 2024 423501 197307 253578